挖掘单位交易平台介绍快速浏览

mining-explained-border

 

简短介绍

基本来说,Vizionary挖掘单位交易平台是一个常开的、简单地买入和卖出挖掘时间的市场。如果您的唯一目的就是挖掘Capricoin,您可以在交易平台上的价格区间进行选择,购买挖掘单位(开采时间)。1个矿槽的价格会在7欧元~12.5欧元之间。(不考虑任何配送单位)

如果您在一个周期内使用的挖掘单位超过了500个,您将获得挖掘单位奖励回报。

继续阅读,了解更多信息。

交易平台不仅是一个您可以买入和卖出挖掘时间的平台,它还代表了一个机会。让我们来仔细看看它是如何工作的。

首先,每个想要挖掘Capricoin的会员都需要使用挖掘单位购买矿槽。当购买了产品套餐后,套餐中会带有一些单位,这些单位只能用于挖掘Capricoin(套餐中自带的单位不可卖出)。当这些单位用完后,如果会员想继续挖币,那么会员有两个选择。

  1. 会员可选择向账户充值。比如说可以用银行转账的方式;
  2. 会员可以卖出套餐,推荐他人参与Vizionary,从而获取奖金。最少20%的佣金必须用于购买单位。

在这两种情况下,会员需要使用资金从交易平台购买单位,以便购买矿槽,进而获得更多的Capricoin。

这为挖掘单位创造了购买需求。当会员想要购买单位时,他们可从购买出价栏中选择一个价格然后挂单购买,或是选择最佳单价购买。当采用最佳单价购买时,意味着他们愿意支付比系统中最高购买出价高的价格。换言之,他们立即以当前交易平台中最便宜的卖出价购买单位。

相反,建立Vizionary团队并获得佣金的会员,并不一定总要全部使用他们用20%的强制金额购买回来的单位。使用强制金额购买的单位可在24小时后卖出,如果有会员想要销售他们的挖掘时间,这就创造了供给。有些会员想要快速成交,可能会选择立即卖出。也就是说,他们愿意以较低的价格卖出他们的挖掘时间,该价格会低于当前交易平台上挂出的最低卖出价格。

首先,Vizionary的交易平台没有收取任何费用。 现在,我们举例说明。

交易平台上最高的购买出价是0.239欧元,最低的卖出出价是0.246欧元。假设您账户中有500欧元,您以最高购买价格0.239欧元购买单位,共购买2092个。如果您现在再把这些单位以最低0.246的卖出价格卖出,您会获得514欧元的收入。也就是说您赚了14欧元,您可以提走这14欧元,或是再购买单位。

由于买入或卖出没有费用,以每个单位0.001欧元的价差,您甚至都可以赚取一些额外的收入。

您可能会想如果这样很容易能赚取额外的收入,为什么不是每个人都这么做。答案很简单。每个人都是不同的,每个人有不同的经济观,看待问题的角度和想法都不尽相同。有些人不太在乎这个差额,他们不想花费太多时间,他们想要快点卖出、快点挖币。愿意花时间、在乎这个差额的会员可从中获取好处。

挖掘奖金(也被称为系统配送)

Vizionary奖励积极的开采者。如果您是一位高于平均水平的开采者,您可以获得最高可达40%的挖掘单位折扣。该折扣以奖金(系统配送)的形式发放,每10个星期发放一次。

它的运作方式:在交易平台上,您可以看到一个基数为70天的倒计时时钟,当该时钟为零时,它会重置,开始下一个70天周期。从您的Vizionary后台您可购买矿槽,最多可买10个星期,每当一个星期开出结果后,新的一周就会显示。

在当前的配送周期内,您使用了超过500个单位,配送时您会获得20%的返回。此外,若您预支了下个配送周期,并使用了超过1000个单位,您也会获得20%的返回。

这一点很重要;只要您不断挖币,并满足了配送要求,您会获得所使用单位的20%,两次。首先,因为您预购了下周期的矿槽,您会获得20%的返回;其次,当这些单位在当前周期变为矿槽时,您将获得另外的20%。

让我们来看一个简单的例子:

您在下个周期有1000个单位符合资格(这意味着您使用了2000个单位),您今天预购的下周期的矿槽会在配送之后使用。当配送配送发放后,您会获得20% — 200个单位的奖金。同时,您早前购买的矿槽在当周期使用。因此当您再次获得配送时,您会获得另外的20% — 但这次是1500个单位(因为资格规定)的20% — 也就是300个单位的奖金。

挖掘奖金概览

根据会员挖掘限制VS挖掘奖金资格规则,以下是您最多可获得%挖掘奖金的概述。

Customer

铜级套餐

  • 每周最多可用2个矿槽 = 最多可获得10 % 的奖金
Customer

银级套餐

  • 每周最多可用8个矿槽 = 最多可获得32.50 % 的奖金
Customer

金级套餐

  • 每周最多可用24个矿槽 = 最多可获得37.50 % 的奖金
Customer

铂金级套餐

  • 每周最多可用80个矿槽 = 最多可获得39.25 %的奖金
Customer

Vizionary套餐

  • 每周最多可用100个矿槽 = 最多可获得39.40 % 的奖金

请注意,这些最高奖金数量只有当您挖掘了在会员允许条件下的最大数量(包括保持填满挖掘周)才可达到。您挖掘的越少,您的奖金就越少。如果您想尽可能多的获得“折扣”,毫无疑问,金级套餐以上应该是您的目标。还要注意的是,挖掘奖金是以挖掘单位的形式发放。这些奖励单位有60天的使用期限。这意味着您要在该时限内用它们来挖币或是卖出这些单位。

INTRODUCING THE MINING UNITS WHOLESALE PLATFORM

mining-explained-border

 

SHORT INTRODUCTION

In its basic form, the Mining Unit Wholesale Platform is simply a buy and sell, always open, market for trading “mining time” with other Vizionaries.

If your only goal with Vizionary is to mine Capricoin, this is where you will purchase Mining Units (mining time). It takes 50 mining units to buy 1 slot and the price for 1 slot on the platform will vary from €7.00 (minimum) to €12.50 (maximum). Over time (after 500 units used), mining bonuses can reduce your actual mining costs as explained below.

In other words: If you are a miner that uses more than 500 mining units in a period, you will be rewarded with bonus mining units.

KEEP READING TO LEARN MORE ADVANCED STUFF

In addition to being a place where you can buy and sell mining time, the Vizionary Wholesale Platform also represents an opportunity.

Let’s take a closer look at how it works:

First of all, every Vizionary member that wants to mine Capricoins needs to use mining units to purchase mining slots. When someone purchases a product package they are given a specific number of units in the package, which they can only use for mining coins (these initial units cannot be sold). Once these units are used, the member then has two choices if they wish to continue mining:

  1. They can add more money to their account through bank transfer, credit card, etc.
  2. They can recommend Vizionary to others and earn commission through the rewards plan.

With option 2, a minimum of 20% of the commissions earned must be used to purchase mining units. In both cases, members need to use the funds to purchase mining units from the wholesale platform. These mining units can then be used to to purchase mining slots to mine for more Capricoins. This can create an exponentially growing demand for mining units.

When a person wants to buy units, they can choose to purchase by either placing a “buy bid” that becomes listed on the platform, then wait for someone to agree to sell at that price or they can choose to purchase at the current best price. When someone chooses to purchase at best price, this means that they are willing to pay more than the highest buying bid in the system. This results in an instant purchase at current lowest selling price on the platform.

On the selling side, the people who are building Vizionary and earning commissions, don’t necessarily always need or want to use the units they bought with their 20% mandatory commissions. Any units bought with the mandatory commissions can be sold after 72 hours and if a person wants to sell their mining time, they create a supply of mining units. Some people are in a hurry and choose to sell instantly and directly to people that have placed “buy bids” in the system. In other words, they are willing to sell their mining time cheaper than the currently listed, lowest selling price on the platform.

Otherwise, if a person that has the time and desire to list their mining units at higher bids, they can profit from those sales.

Let’s look at an example that will explain this:

First of all, it is important to know that Vizionary does not charge any transaction fees on the platform.

Now, let’s assume this scenario:

The highest buy bid on the platform is €0.239 and that the lowest sell bid is €0.246. Let’s say you have €500 on your account. You place your buy bid at €0.239 and someone sells their units to you, so you get 2092 units. After that, if you placed those units for sale again at the lowest selling price of €0.246, you would get back €514. So, you just made €14.00 profit, which you could either withdraw or use to buy back even more units.

The fact that there are no fees for buying or selling, you can even earn profit with a tiny price difference of €0.001 per unit.

At this point, you might say to yourself – if it’s this easy to earn profits, why doesn’t everyone do this? Well, the answer is simple. We are all different people, with different economies, perspectives and reasons. Some people don’t care and don’t want to spend the time. They are in a hurry to mine, they are in a hurry to sell etc. This benefits those who are willing to take the time to do it.

MINING BONUS (AKA SysRep Bonus)

Vizionary rewards active miners. You can get up to nearly a 40% discount on wholesale prices if you are an above average miner. The discount comes in the form of a bonus which is paid out every 10 weeks.

Here is how it works:

  • On the wholesale platform there is a clock that counts backwards from 70 days down to zero, which then resets and starts again from 70 days.
  • From your Vizionary back office you are able to purchase mining slots for up to 10 weeks in advance. So, each week when the mining results are posted, you will have access to purchase mining slots for another week (the 10th week). This advanced mining may serve you well if for some reason you cannot access the mining page for a few weeks.
  • All units you use above 500 units in current 10 week bonus round, allow you to get back 20% at the end of the round. Additionally, you will also get back 20% for all units you use above 1000 units in the next bonus period.

It is important to note that; as long as you keep mining into the future and above the minimum requirements you will get 20% back on the same units, TWICE. First you will get 20% on the units because you pre-purchased slots for the next period, then you will get another 20% on the same units when they become slots in current period.

Let’s look at an easy example:

You qualify with 1000 units for the next period (that means you have used 2000 units), by purchasing slots today that will be mined after the pay-out date of the upcoming mining bonus pay-out. When the bonus day is upon us, you will get 20% (200 units) back in bonus. At the same time, the slots you purchased earlier now become slots in current period. So when you again reach the bonus pay-out, you will get another 20% – but this time on 1500 units (because of the qualifying rules), resulting in 300 units back – on the same units you got bonus in last bonus pay-out. This is a total of 500 bonus units, which would allow you to purchase 10 more mining slots.

MINING BONUS PREVIEW

Here is a preview of the maximum % you can get back as a Mining Bonus, based on membership mining limitation vs mining bonus qualification rules.

Customer

Bronze
Product Package

  • Mining limit is 2 slots per week = 10 % maximum bonus
Customer

Silver
Product Package

  • Mining limit is 8 slots per week = 32.50 % maximum bonus
Customer

Gold
Product Package

  • Mining limit is 24 slots per week = 37.50 % maximum bonus
Customer

Platinum
Product Package

  • Mining limit is 80 slots per week = 39.25 % maximum bonus
Customer

Vizionary
Product Package

  • Mining limit is 100 slots per week = 39.40 % maximum bonus

Note: These maximum bonus values can only be reached by mining the maximum amount of units that your membership allows, including keep filling up the mining weeks. The less you mine, the lower your bonus will be. Obviously the Gold package and above is what you should aim for to get as much ‘discount’ as possible. Also note that the mining bonus is given to you as mining units. These bonus units have a lifespan of 60 days. This means that you either have to use them to mine Capricoin or you must sell them within that time frame.